General Questions

clicplacement@rice.edu

Arabic
Ali Al-Maqtari, Rayzor 213, 713-348-3147
e-mail: ali.al-maqtari@rice.edu
Chinese
Meng Yeh, Rayzor 337, 713-348-8201
e-mail: myeh@rice.edu
French
Maryam Emami, Rayzor 318, 713-348-3588
e-mail: maryam.emami@rice.edu
German
Katharina Kley, Rayzor 329,713-348-2489
e-mail: katharina.kley@rice.edu
Hindi
Divya Chaudhry, Rayzor 222, 713-348-2689
e-mail: divya.chaudhry@rice.edu
Italian
Cristina Giliberti, Rayzor 222, 713-348-2251
e-mail: maria.c.giliberti@rice.edu
Japanese
Naoko Ozaki, Rayzor 124, 713-348-8203
e-mail: naoko.ozaki@rice.edu
Korean
Jayoung Song, Rayzor 112, 713-348-5128
e-mail: Jayoung.Song@rice.edu
Portuguese
Hélade Santos,Rayzor 318, 713-348-3471
e-mail: helade.santos@rice.edu
Russian
Larisa Moskvitina, Rayzor 223, 713-348-3226
e-mail: lm45@rice.edu
Spanish
Jessica Morones, Rayzor 122, 713-348-2255
e-mail: jym1@rice.edu