Language Placement Text Contacts

Contacts

General Questions
e-mail:clicplacement@rice.edu

Arabic
Maher Awad, Rayzor 332, 713-348-3260
e-mail:awad@rice.edu

Chinese
Meng Yeh, Rayzor 337, 713-348-8201
e-mail:myeh@rice.edu

French
George Socaciu, Rayzor 213, 713-348-3147
e-mail:csocaciu@rice.edu

German
Katharina Kley, Rayzor 329,713-348-2489
e-mail:katharina.kley@rice.edu

Hindi
Divya Chaudhry, Rayzor 222, 713-348-2689
e-mail: divya.chaudhry@rice.edu

Italian
Cristina Giliberti, Rayzor 222, 713-348-2251
e-mail: maria.c.giliberti@rice.edu

Japanese
Naoko Ozaki, Rayzor 124, 713-348-8203
e-mail:naoko.ozaki@rice.edu

Korean
Jayoung Song, Rayzor 112, 713-348-5128
e-mail: Jayoung.Song@rice.edu

Portuguese
Hélade Santos,Rayzor 318, 713-348-3471
e-mail:helade.santos@rice.edu

Russian
Kate White, Rayzor 221, 713-348-2820
e-mail:alicia.k.white@rice.edu

Spanish
Luziris Turi, Rayzor 337, 713-348-3247
e-mail:lpturi@rice.edu